Last Updated on 2 years by sonnysuman

India will conclude the white-ball leg of the tour of England on July 17 and the selectors will head straight to England for the West Indies.

An ODI series and three T20Is will be played in Trinidad and Tobago and St Kitts and Nevis, with the last two T20Is being played in Fort Lauderhill, Florida, United States.

The three ODIs will be played at the iconic Queens Park Oval in Port of Spain (Trinidad and Tobago) on July 22, 24 and 27 respectively, followed by five T20Is, two of which will be played at Fort Lauderhill, Florida.

The first T20I will be played at Brian Lara Stadium (Port of Spain) on 29 July, followed by two matches at Warner Park, St Kitts on 1 and 2 August respectively.

The final two matches will be held at the Broward County Stadium in Florida on August 6 and 7 to cater to the needs of the Indian diaspora in the US.

The entire series will be streamed live exclusively on Fancode.

West Indies captain Nicholas Pooran said of the upcoming series, \”We have a young team that is eager to revive the brand of cricket that West Indies are known to play.

\”When I take charge of this team, our ambition has always been to be competitive and we want to use this series to improve our preparations for the upcoming T20 and 50-over World Cup.\”

Johnny Grave, CEO of West Indies Cricket, said: “Our four-year agreement with Fancode brings Indian cricket fans closer to the live assets of CWI across multiple formats including major cricketing nations such as South Africa, Pakistan and Australia. England.

India vs West Indies Full Schedule, Dates and Time , T20 and ODI

\”Fancode has become the platform for Indian fans to consume cricket digitally, redefining the game viewing experience.\”

India vs West Indies ODI match

All ODI matches are live from 7 PM IST

1st ODI: 22 July (Queens Park Oval, Port of Spain)

2nd ODI: July 24 (Queens Park Oval, Port of Spain)

3rd ODI: July 27 (Queens Park Oval, Port of Spain)

India vs West Indies T20I Match

All T20I matches are live from 8 PM Indian time.

1st T20I: 29 July: (Brian Lara Stadium, Port of Spain)

2nd T20I: August 1 (Warner Park, St Kitts and Nevis)

3rd T20I: August 2 (Warner Park, St Kitts and Nevis)

4th T20I: August 6 (Broward County Ground, Florida, USA)

5th T20I: August 7 (Broward County Ground, Florida, USA)

Related searches
india vs west indies 2022 schedule players list
india vs west indies 2022 test
india vs west indies 2022 tickets
india vs west indies 2022 venue
india vs west indies t20
india vs west indies 1st odi
india vs west indies odi
india vs west indies 2022 highlights


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *